School Of Energy and Environmental Studies DAVV Indore M Tech (Energy Management) Students (2019-21) Batch

2.2.2 Student - Full time teacher ratio

2020-21

Sr. No	Teachers name	
1,	Dr R N Singh	
2	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary	

Sr. No	Roll No.	Name of the Student
1	20EN7A 436	Abhishek Mandal
2	20EN7A 437	Aaditya Sharma
3	20EN7A 438	Apoorva Singh
4	20EN7A 439	Ashish Kumar Choubey
5	20EN7A 440	Avinash Kumar
6	20EN7A 441	Darshan Kumar Sharma
7	20EN7A 442	Deepankar Singh
8	20EN7A 443	Dheeraj Garia
9	20EN7A 444	Hemant Pareek
10	20EN7A 445	Hrishabh Mishra
11	20EN7A 446	Jaswant Singh
12	20EN7A 447	Priyanka Panda
13	20EN7A 448	Vibha Ramesh
14	20EN7A 449	Vrittansh Srivastava
15	20EN7A 450	Ali Asgar Akkaddwala
16	20EN7A 452	Abhishek Namdeo
17	20EN7A 453	Himanshu Sachan
18	19EN7A420	Chauhan Vanya
19	19EN7A 421	Dixit Harsh
20	19EN7A 422	Gautam Ajay Kumar
21	19EN7A 423	Gupta Rahul
22	19EN7A 424	Kumar Pradeep
23	19EN7A 425	Kunj Shreya

Rehandly

School of Energy & Environmental Saidius
Devi Ahtiya Vishwaridyalaya
(Khandwa Road) Campus Inhora-452001

Sr. No	Roll No.	Name of the Student
24	19EN7A 426	Pagare Shubham
25	19EN7A 427	Patel Vijay Singh
26	19EN7A 428	Pandey Anurag
27	19EN7A 429	Pandey Abhishek
28	19EN7A 430	Pawar Shweta
29	19EN7A 431	Prajapati Rakesh
30	19EN7A 432	Ramindla Sushma
31	19EN7A 433	Sahu Kumar Shantanu
32	19EN7A 434	Sharma Tanmay
33	19EN7A 435	Singh Gaurav Kumar
34	19EN7A 436	Tarun Pawar
35	19EN7C 08	Sourabh Jaiswal
36	19EN7C 03	Jitendra Sendhava
37	19EN7C 01	Akash Bansal
38	19EN7C 05	Kailash Tantuway
39	19EN7C 02	Devendra Kumar Singh

Student to Full Time Teacher Ratio = 20:01

Rehaucher Coordinator 12.1.2022

School of Energy & Environmental Studio Devi Ahrlya Vishwavidyalaya (Khandwa Road) Campus Indore-4528.