School Of Energy and Environmental Studies DAVV Indore M Tech (Energy Management) Students (2019-21) Batch

2.3.3 Mentor & Supervisor 2020-2021

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Roll No.	Enrolment No.	Name of Supervisor
1	Chauhan Vanya	19EN7A420	DE1900779	Dr R N Singh
2	Dixit Harsh	19EN7A 421	DE1900827	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
3	Gautam Ajay Kumar	19EN7A 422	DE1900767	Dr R N Singh
4	Gupta Rahul	19EN7A 423	DE1900771	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
5	Kumar Pradeep	19EN7A 424	DE1900831	Dr R N Singh
6	Kunj Shreya	19EN7A 425	DE1900774	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
7	Pagare Shubham	19EN7A 426	DE1900775	Dr R N Singh
8	Patel Vijay Singh	19EN7A 427	DE1900780	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
9	Pandey Anurag	19EN7A 428	DE1900768	Dr R N Singh
10	Pandey Abhishek	19EN7A 429	DE1900766	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
11	Pawar Shweta	19EN7A 430	DE1900776	Dr R N Singh
12	Prajapati Rakesh	19EN7A 431	DE1900772	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
13	Ramindla Sushma	19EN7A 432	DE1900773	Dr R N Singh
14	Sahu Kumar Shantanu	19EN7A 433	DE1900830	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
15	Sharma Tanmay	19EN7A 434	DE1900777	Dr R N Singh
16	Singh Gaurav Kumar	19EN7A 435	DE1900770	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
17	Tarun Pawar	19EN7A 436	DE1900778	Dr R N Singh

R. Chauchy Coordinator

> School of Energy & Environmental Studies Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (Khandwa Road) Campus Indore - 452001

School Of Energy and Environmental Studies DAVV Indore M Tech (Energy Management) Students (2020-22)Batch

2.3.3Mentor & Supervisor 2020-21

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Roll No.	Enrolment No.	Name of Mentor & Supervisor
1	Abhishek Mandal	20EN7A 436	DE2002221	Dr R N Singh
2	Aaditya Sharma	20EN7A 437	DE2002275	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
3 .	Apoorva Singh	20EN7A 438	DE2002223	Dr R N Singh
4	Ashish Kumar Choubey	20EN7A 439	DE2002310	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
5	Avinash Kumar	20EN7A 440	DE2002224	Dr R N Singh
6	Darshan Kumar Sharma	20EN7A 441	DE2002220	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
7	Deepankar Singh	20EN7A 442	DE2002299	Dr R N Singh
8	Dheeraj Garia	20EN7A 443	DE2002276	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
9	Hemant Pareek	20EN7A 444	DE2002277	Dr R N Singh
10	Hrishabh Mishra	20EN7A 445	DE2002226	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
11	Jaswant Singh	20EN7A 446	DE2002311	Dr R N Singh
12	Priyanka Panda	20EN7A 447	DE2002300	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
13	Vibha Ramesh	20EN7A 448	DE2002301	Dr R N Singh
	Vrittansh Srivastava	20EN7A 449	DE2002279	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
15	Ali Asgar Akkaddwala	20EN7A 450	DE2002329	Dr R N Singh
16	Abhishek Namdeo	20EN7A 452	DE2002222	Dr R N Singh
17	Himanshu Sachan	20EN7A 453	DE2002225	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary

R.Chauchay Coordinator

School of Energy & Environmental Studies
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
(Khandwa Rapu) Cambus Indoor - 45200

School Of Energy and Environmental Studies DAVV Indore M Tech (Energy Management) Executive course (2020-22)Batch

2.3.3 Mentor & Supervisor 2020-21

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Roll No.	Name of Mentor & Supervisor
1	Sourabh Jaiswal	19EN7C 08	Dr R N Singh
2	Jitendra Sendhava	19EN7C 03	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
3	Akash Bansal	19EN7C 01	Dr R N Singh
4	Kailash Tantuway	19EN7C 05	Dr. Rubina Chaudhary
5	Devendra Kumar Singh	19EN7C 02	Dr R N Singh

Chaudhy Coordinator

Head

School of Energy & Environmental Studies Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

(Khandwa Road) Camp - re - 45200