

## **SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS**

UGC-SAP (DRS-Phase-III), CPEPA & STRIDE Supported Department Centre for Excellence (Conferred by Government of Madhya Pradesh) Formerly Chair of M.P. State Planning Commission ICSSR Supported Department



## Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

(NAAC Accredited A<sup>+</sup> Grade)

## Takshashila Campus, Khandwa Road, Indore 452001 (M.P.) Telephone : (Office) 0731-2361087, (Fax) 0731-2363088, E-mail: head@soedavv.ac.in, Website: www.dauniv.ac.in, www.soedavv.ac.in

2.4.3 Average teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution

(Data for the latest completed academic year in number of years)

2.4.3.1: Total experience of full-time teachers

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointmen t	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Total years of Experien ce in the same institutio n	Is the teacher still serving the institutio n/If not last year of the service of Faculty
Dr. P .N . Mishra	AHXPM6 923A	Head of the department	29-06-1990	Permanent	Institute of Management Studies	27	No/2021
Dr. Gyan Prakash	AEQPG9 294L	Professor	21-10-1989	Permanent	School of Economics	32	Yes
Dr. Kanhaiya Ahuja	AAZPA94 30F	Professor	15-09-2000	Permanent	School of Economics	28	Yes
Dr Rekha Acharya	AKQPA7 446J	Professor	30-09-2000	Permanent	School of Economics	21	Yes
Dr. Sakharam Mujalde	AWYPM 8459P AZCPK66	Senior Lecturer Senior	16-08-2007	Permanent	School of Economics School of	14	Yes
Dr. Vishakha Kutumbale	AZCPK66	Lecturer	20-08-2007	Permanent	Economics	14	Yes
Dr. Akanksha Singhi	AQTPS84 80P	Senior Lecturer	18-09-2007	Permanent	School of Economics	14	Yes
Dr. M. Vasim Khan	ARDPK24 20J	Senior Lecturer	07-07-2009		School of Economics	11	Yes
Dr. Ekta Rokade	ALGPBOO 48Q	Lecturer	24-07-2009		School of Economics	11	Yes

20/4/22 School of Econor