

SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS

UGC-SAP (DRS-Phase-III), CPEPA & STRIDE Supported Department Centre for Excellence (Conferred by Government of Madhya Pradesh) Formerly Chair of M.P. State Planning Commission ICSSR Supported Department



Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

(NAAC Accredited A⁺ Grade)

Takshashila Campus, Khandwa Road, Indore 452001 (M.P.) Telephone : (Office) 0731-2361087, (Fax) 0731-2363088, E-mail: head@soedavv.ac.in, Website: www.dauniv.ac.in, www.soedavv.ac.in

-2.4.1

List of the faculty members authenticated by the Head of the department 2020-21

Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Name of the Department
		Institute of Management
Dr. P .N . Mishra	Professor	Studies
Dr. Gyan Prakash	Professor	School of Economics
Dr. Kanhaiya Ahuja	Professor	School of Economics
Dr Rekha Acharya	Professor	School of Economics
Dr. Sakharam Mujalde	Senior Lecturer	School of Economics
Dr. Vishakha Kutumbale	Senior Lecturer	School of Economics
Dr. Akanksha Singhi	Senior Lecturer	School of Economics
Dr. M. Vasim Khan	Senior Lecturer	School of Economics
Dr. Ekta Rokade	Lecturer	School of Economics

2014/2022 DAVY. MDODE