



## SCHOOL OF SOCIAL SCIENCES DEVI AHILYA VISHWAVIDYALAYA, INDORE

NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade University

Takshashila Campus, Khandwa Road, INDORE 452001(M.P.), Telephone (office) 0731-2362140,0731-2362150 E-mail: <a href="mailto:soss.davv@gmail.com">soss.davv@gmail.com</a>, Website: <a href="http://www.soss.dauniv.ac.in/">http://www.soss.dauniv.ac.in/</a>

## **POSH Committee - The Internal Complaints Committee**

Presiding Officer (Chairman)

Professor Rekha Acharya (Senior Woman in the

department)

Two members from Institute-

Dr. Rashmi Jain (Faculty Social Work)

Dr. Mudita Gupta (Faculty Legal Knowledge)

Member from NGO

Mrs. Sangeeta Pathak (Director CETI)

Head 2020