SCHOOL OF PHYSICS, D.A.V.V. INDORE

Ratio of students (16) assigned to Mentor (5): 3.2

List of Mentor 2021-22

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. Ashutosh					School of		
Mishra	ACVPM3644H	Professor	5/6/1993	Permanent	Physics	27	Yes
					School of		
Dr. P. Sen	AGTPS5725M	Professor	30/09/2006	Permanent	Physics	14	No
					School of		
Dr. G. Mishra	ABUPM7954Q	Professor	12/4/1990	Permanent	Physics	30	Yes
					School of		
Dr. S. N. Kane	ADUPK5443N	Professor	30/09/1993	Permanent	Physics	27	Yes
					School of		
Dr. Y. Choyal	ADAPC7996G	Professor	22/07/2000	Permanent	Physics	20	Yes

List of students_M.Sc. IV sem (Physics) Project 2021-22 (Completed project in 2022)

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of Student		
1.	M.Sc. Phy/20/07	Ankit Yadav		
2.	M.Sc. Phy/20/10	Avadhesh Saraiya		
3.	M.Sc. Phy/20/12	Bharti Ojha		
4.	M.Sc. Phy/20/13	Dipali Soni		
5.	M.Sc. Phy/20/15	Harshita Patel		
6.	M.Sc. Phy/20/17	Kritivesh Farkle		
7.	M.Sc. Phy/20/19	Laxmi Gupta		
8.	M.Sc. Phy/20/20	Maria Bose		
9.	M.Sc. Phy/20/22	Nikhil Joseph		
10.	M.Sc. Phy/20/23	Palak Lashkari		
11.	M.Sc. Phy/20/30	Ratnawali Verma		
12.	M.Sc. Phy/20/32	Sakina Abdabhaiwala		
13.	M.Sc. Phy/20/37	Sapna Kumawat		
14.	M.Sc. Phy/20/42	Tarundeep Sahu		
15.	M.Sc. Phy/20/44	Uma Rajput		
16.	M.Sc. Phy/20/27	Priti Roy		

Head

Prof. & Head School of Physics Devl Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya Khandwa Road, INDORE-452017

Certificate of Project Completion 2021-22

All the project students (16) mentioned in the list of M. Sc. IV sem. mentioned above have successfully completed the project.

Head

Prof. & Head School of Physics Devl Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya Khandwa Road, INDORE-452017