## SCHOOL OF CHEMICAL SCIENCS DEVI AHILYA VISHSHWAVIDYALAYA, INDORE

## Name and Number of full time teachers with years of teaching experiences

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. Ashok Kumar Sharma	ACSPK9495R	Professor	10/12/1985	Permanent	37	YES
Dr. A. V. Bajaj	AEDPB2965E	Professor	12/10/1981	Permanent	40	NO
Dr. Sheela Joshi	ABHPJ9573B	Professor	18/02/1989	Permanent	32	NO
Dr. H.P.S. Chauhan	AAYPC2710P	Professor	09/07/1991	Permanent	31	YES
Dr. Pratibha Sharma	AEXPS8018R	Professor	05/01/1990	Permanent	32	YES
Dr. Savita Khare	AHXPK4846L	Professor	16/08/1990	Permanent	32	YES