School of Mathematics, DAVV

Distinguished Alumni List.

Sr. No.	Name	Degree and Year of passing	Organization Name	Designation	Year of joining	Competitive exams qualified and their details
1.	Gaurav Singh	1997	ВНР	Senior Manager Decision Sciences	2014	
2.	Neeraj Kumar Dhanwani	M.Sc. 2015	IISER Bhopal	Ph.D.	2015	CSIR-NET- 2015 June, UGC-NET-2014 Dec, GATE- 2015
3.	Dipti Dubey	M.Sc. 2005, M.Phil.2008	Shiv Nadar University, Noida	Associate Professor	2014	CSIR JRF and GATE NBHM PhD Fellowship
4.	Sweta Tiwari	M.Sc. (Mathematics) 2008	IIT Guwahati	Assistant Professor	2016	NET 2008
5.	Devendra Pratap Singh Rajput	MSc 1996	MP police	SP	2000	
6.	RAM KRISHNA TRIPATHI	M. Sc. 2005	Employees Provident Fund Organization	Assistant Commissioner	2014	CSIR JRF 2006. Gate AIR 79 2007 APFC Exam by UPSC in 2012
7.	Shirish Tiwari	2002	Grainger Global Online Business Ltd	Chief Information Officer	2015	
8.	Mahesh Dumaldar	Ph.D. 1999	School of Mathematics, DAVV, Indore	Associate Professor	1999	NET(JRF) 1994, GATE 95
9.	Shobha Jain	1992	Shri vaishnava vidhayapeeth vishvidayalaya Indore	Associate Professor	2017	
10.	Anjumala	M.Sc. 2004	Recruitment and Assessment Centre, DRDO, Delhi	Scientist D		
11.	Pallavi Mahale	M.Sc. 2003	National Institute of Technology, Nagpur	Assistant Professor	2009	
12.	Seema gupta	M.Sc., 2006	Bhagini Nivedita College, University of Delhi	Assistant Professor	2014	NET JRF-2009 with 133rd rank and GATE-2006 with 135th rank Women Scientist-IPR 2008, MPPsc -2012 DSP, MPPsc Assistant Professor-2017
13.	Pranita Gupta	M.Sc. 2015	MPPSC 2017			NET ,GATE MPSET 2017, NBHM (written)
14.	Sanjay Chouhan	M.Sc. 2016	MPPSC 2017	2017	CSIR JRF in june 2017	GATE 2018 MPPSC 2017(Asst professor examination)
15.	Vrishali khambete edlabadkar	M sc , 1998	PES's modern college of engg, shivaji nagar pune- 05	Associate professor	2017	
16.	Vipin Choudhary	M.Sc.(Mathematics) 1996	Prestige Institute of Management and Research, Indore	Associate Professor	2008	
17.	Heeramani Tiwari	M. Phil 2007	BIT Raipur	Asst. Prof.	2010	
18.	vishal khare	2000	SSR College Of Arts,Commerce & Science	Assistant Professor	2007	NET
19.	Janki varandani	M.Sc. 2004	Bank of india	Branch manager	2012	
20.	Dr. Manjeet Singh Teeth	1996	M. B. Khalsa College Indore	H.O.D.	1999	
21.	Dr. Bhawna Somani(Mundra)	M. SC. 1996	Acropolis Group	Asst. Prof.	2013	

22.	Leena khode	M.Sc. 2002	Ujjain Engineering College	Assistant Professor	2002	
23.	Dr.Rachna Navalakhe	M.Phil in 1999	Shri G.S Institute if Technology and Science(SGSITS) Indore	Assistant Professor	2006	
24.	Sree Dulla	M.Sc 1994	Software Engineer, USA		1994	
25.	Rohit Pathak	M.Sc. 2002	Faculty at IET, DAVV, Indore.	Asst. professor		
26.	Sufia Aziz	M .Phil. 2003, Ph.D. 2015	Faculty at IET, DAVV, Indore.	Asst. professor		
27.	Gajendra Ujjainkar	M.Phil. 1991	Govt. P.G. College Dhar.	Associate Professor		
28.	Ravindra Rudra	M.Phil. 1993	Central School, Itarasi	Principal		
29.	Sourabh Kushwah	M.sc. 2014	Ajim Premji Foudation	campus associate		
30.	Nupur Dubey	M.Sc 2015	Ajim Premji Foudation	campus associate		
31.	Shishir jain	M.Phil.	Vaishnav Vidyapeeth University	Associate professor		
32.	Rafia Aziz	M.Phil. 2007 Ph.D, 2012	Medi Caps University, Indore	Asst. professor		
33.	Pranjali Kekare		Medi Caps University, Indore	Asst. professor		
34.	Prakash Bhagat	M.Phil.	Narasi Mongaji Institute, Shirpur	Asst. professor		UGC NET 2001
35.	Raja Solanki	M.Sc 2018	BITs Hyderabad	Research Scholar		joined in August 2020
36.	Sunita Kumawat	M.Sc. 2018	BITs Hyderabad	Research Scholar		joined in March 2021
37.	Priyanka Wishwakarma	M.Sc. 2018	BITs Hyderabad	Research Scholar		joined in March 2021