





RTCS-OBC 2021 Awards

This is to certify that **Ms. Deepika Geedkar**, Department of Chemistry, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidhyalaya, has been Awarded the 'RTCS-OBC 2021' Award for the best 'Flash Presentations' held during **December 22-24, 2021**, jointly organized by the Department of Chemistry, IIT Kharagpur and Department of Chemical Sciences, IISER Kolkata.

Professor Samik Nanda

Dept. of Chemistry
IIT Kharagpur
Co-Convener, RTCS-OBC

Professor Alakesh Bisai

Dept. of Chemical Sciences IISER Kolkata Co-Convener, RTCS-OBC