School of Physics, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore

Anti-harassment committee 2021-22

For redressal of student grievances, prevention of sexual harassment and ragging cases following is the departmental Committee of faculty members.

S. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Mobile No.	Address
1.	Dr. A. Mishra	Chairman	9826074985	6 Bijasan Road, Indore
2.	Dr. P. Sen	Member	9425318867	7/2 Snehlata ganj, Indore
3.	Dr. G. Mishra	Member	9893398807	14 University Quarters
4.	Dr. S. N. Kane	Member	9893377409	1, Ganeshganj
5.	Dr. Y. Choyal	Member	9893777903	Kalindi kunj, Indore

Head

Prof. & Head School of Physics Devl Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya Khandwa Road, INDORE-452017