SCHOOL OF CHEMICAL SCIENCS DEVI AHILYA VISHSHWAVIDYALAYA, INDORE

Name and Number of full time teachers with years of teaching experiences

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointmen t (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Total years of Experienc e in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. Ashok Kumar Sharma	ACSPK9495R	Professor	10/12/1985	Permanent	School of Chemical Sciences	38	Sept. 2023
Dr. H.P.S. Chauhan	AAYPC2710P	Professor	09/07/1991	Permanent	School of Chemical Sciences	33	June. 2023
Dr. Pratibha Sharma	AEXPS8018R	Professor	05/01/1990	Permanent	School of Chemical Sciences	33	YES
Dr. Savita Khare	AHXPK4846L	Professor	01/08/1990	Permanent	School of Chemical Sciences	33	YES