## **CODE OF CONDUCT COMMITTEE**

The code of conduct committee monitors the implementation of code of conduct and code of ethics for both students and staff which has been formulated and approved by the board of management it reviews oversees the operation of the code of conduct.

To meet out the objectives, institute has formed a Code of Conduct Committee on September 14, 2021 which is continuing its term to Current Session (2022-2023).

The copy of order letter is attached herewith:



Institute of Management Studies

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Telephone (0731) 2478800 Takshashila Campus Khandwa Road (0731) 2439337

(0731) 2439335

Indore.

(0731) 2439304



IMS/DIR/ 003 September 14, 2021

## **Code of Conduct Committee**

A committee of following faculty members is constituted for the Code of Conduct and its implementation in I.M.S. the committee will ensure the review of Code of Conduct for I.M.S. and take proper follow up periodically:

- 1. Prof. Dr. Deepak Shrivastava Chairman
- 2. Dr. Vivek Sharma
- 3. Dr. Nisha Bano Siddiqui
- 4. Dr. N. Waikar
- 5. Dr. Divya Purohit
- 6. Dr. C.C. Motiani

Convener

Director CC: All Concernation of Madagement Studies Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyala INDORE