#### No: 25/141/2011-AWD Government of India

Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying Department of Animal Husbandry and Dairying

O/o Committee for the purpose of Control and Supervision of Experiments on Animals

5th Floor, Vayu Block. Indira Paryavaran Bhawan. Jor Bagh Road, New Delhi - 110003 18/07/2019

To

Dr. Rekha Gadre, Chairperson IAEC, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidalaya. School of Life Sciences. Vigyan Bhavan, Khandwa Road, Indore - 452017, Madhya Pradesh, Mobile: 9926498554

.E-mail: rekhagadre29@amail.com

Subject: Revision of Institutional Animals Ethics Committee (IAEC) - regarding Madam,

Kindly refer to your application on the above subject. CPCSEA hereby accords approval to your request for revision of IAEC.

S.No.	Accordingly, the revised IAI Name of IAEC Members	Designation in IAEC
1	Dr. Anjana Jajoo	Biological Scientist
2.	Dr. Anand Kar	Scientist from different biological discipline cum Member Secretary
3	Dr. Rajesh Sharma	Scientist from different biological discipline
4	Dr. Rekha Gadre	Scientist Incharge of Animal House Facility cum Chairperson
.5	Dr. Sandeep Nanavati	Veterinarian
6	Dr. Neelam Balekar	Main Nominee
7	Dr. Neelesh Malviya	Link Nominee
8	Dr. P.Y. Gura	Scientist from outside the Institute
9	Dr. Sapna Malviya	Socially Aware Nominee

Contd...

- 3. It is stated that only above approved IAEC members shall sign, with date, on the attendance sheet of the IAEC meetings, and decisions will be taken only in meetings where quorum is complete. The quorum for holding IAEC meeting is six (6), and Main Nominee, Scientist from outside of the Institute and Socially aware nominee must be present in such meetings. Any decision taken in the meetings of IAEC without quorum shall be considered invalid. Link Nominee can attend in case main nominee conveys his unavailability in writing to the chairman IAEC. However, Link Nominee should be invited once in a year to update him/her about the activities of the IAEC.
- 4. The above composition of IAEC is valid upto the renewed period of registration i.e. 26/05/2022.

Yours faithfully,

(Dr.S.K.Dutta) Member Secretary (CPCSEA)

Copy for information to Nominees of CPCSEA:

1 Dr. Neelam Balekar- Main Nominee

Dr. Neelesh Matviya- Link Nominee

3 Dr. P.Y. Guru- Scientist from outside the Institute

4 Dr. Sapna Malviya- Socially Aware Nominee



# Institute of Management Studies

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Telephone (0731) 2478800 Takshashila Campus (0731) 2439337 Khandwa Road Indore

Indore. (0731) 2439335

(0731) 2439304



August 18, 2019

### Research Ethics Committee

Research Ethics committee of following members is constituted for the academic session 2019-20 in I.M.S. The committee will look after the ethical issues involved in research work and will help scholars and faculty members for the same.

1. Dr. Deepak Sharivastava

Chairperson

2. Dr. M.K. Arya

3. Dr. N.B. Siddiqui

4. Dr. Shine David

5. Dr. Vivek Sharma

Convener



Khandwa Road (0731) 2439337

Indore. (0731) 2439335

(0731) 2439304



August 18, 2020

### **Research Ethics Committee**

Research Ethics committee of following members is constituted for the academic session 2019-20 in I.M.S. The committee will look after the ethical issues involved in research work and will help scholars and faculty members for the same.

> Chairperson 1. Dr. Deepak Sharivastava

2. Dr. M.K. Arya

3. Dr. N.B. Siddiqui

4. Dr. Shine David

Convener 5. Dr. Vivek Sharma



Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Telephone (0731) 2478800 Takshashila Campus Khandwa Road (0731) 2439337 Indore

(0731) 2439335

Indore.

(0731) 2439304



August 18, 2021

## Research Ethics Committee

Research Ethics committee of following members is constituted for the academic session 2019-20 in I.M.S. The committee will look after the ethical issues involved in research work and will help scholars and faculty members for the same.

> 1. Dr. Deepak Sharivastava Chairperson

2. Dr. M.K. Arya

3. Dr. N.B. Siddiqui

4. Dr. Shine David

5. Dr. Vivek Sharma Convener



### Institute of Management Studies

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Telephone (0731) 2478800 Takshashila Campus Indore (0731) 2439337 Khandwa Road

(0731) 2439337 (0731) 2439335

5 Indore.

(0731) 2439304



August 18, 2022

#### **Research Ethics Committee**

Research Ethics committee of following members is constituted for the academic session 2019-20 in I.M.S. The committee will look after the ethical issues involved in research work and will help scholars and faculty members for the same.

1. Dr. Deepak Sharivastava Chairperson

2. Dr. M.K. Arya

3. Dr. N.B. Siddiqui

4. Dr. Shine David

5. Dr. Vivek Sharma Convener

Director

Khandwa Road

Indore.

(0731) 2439335

(0731) 2439304



August 18, 2023

#### Research Ethics Committee

Research Ethics committee of following members is constituted for the academic session 2019-20 in I.M.S. The committee will look after the ethical issues involved in research work and will help scholars and faculty members for the same.

> 1. Dr. Deepak Sharivastava Chairperson

2. Dr. M.K. Arya

3. Dr. N.B. Siddiqui

4. Dr. Shine David

5. Dr. Vivek Sharma Convener